The Death of God

I am currently working on a paper on Christian theologies of the death of God (when I finish it I will post it on here) and so it got me wondering what other people think about the topic.

What do you think when you hear “death of God” or “God is dead”?
What do you know about the death of God movement?

I’m really just curious to see how educated people are about this subject, so please indulge me and let me know.

P.S. Please respond/comment before you go searching on Wikipedia and other such sources or this won’t really be worth anything.

Leave a Comment

