Hubble Space Telescope Advent Calendar 2008Thanks to Doug Chaplin over at MetaCatholic for making me aware of this.Here is the description of this Advent calendar from the site:As we head into the traditional western Holiday Season, I’d like to present this Hubble Space Telescope imagery Advent Calendar. Every day, for the next 25 days, a new photo will be revealed here from the amazing Hubble Space Telescope. As I take this chance to share these images of our amazing Universe with you, I wish for a Happy Holiday to all those who will celebrate, and for Peace on Earth to everyone. – Alan (25 photos total – eventually)I hope this helps you give “glory to God in the highest” during this season of Advent.

Hubble Space Telescope Advent Calendar 2008

Thanks to Doug Chaplin over at MetaCatholic for making me aware of this.

Here is the description of this Advent calendar from the site:

As we head into the traditional western Holiday Season, I’d like to present this Hubble Space Telescope imagery Advent Calendar. Every day, for the next 25 days, a new photo will be revealed here from the amazing Hubble Space Telescope. As I take this chance to share these images of our amazing Universe with you, I wish for a Happy Holiday to all those who will celebrate, and for Peace on Earth to everyone. – Alan (25 photos total – eventually)

I hope this helps you give “glory to God in the highest” during this season of Advent.

Leave a Comment

