Urgent Business Proposal

All my dreams can now come true. This came in to my e-mail inbox (spam-box) today:

Good Day,

My name is Mr. Song li. I work with the Hang Seng Bank Hong Kong. There is a sum of $19,500,000.00 in my bank unclaimed. There were no beneficiaries stated concerning these funds which mean no one would ever come to claim it. That is why I ask that we work together.

I do solicit for your assistance in effecting this transaction. I intend to give 30% of the total funds as compensation for your assistance. I will notify you on the full transaction on receipt of your response if interested, and I shall send you the details and necessary procedures with which to make the transfer. E-mail: song_lilepriv@yahoo.com.hk, for details

Kind Regards,
Mr. Song Li

So, if I’m silent for a while it is because I am spending this wind fall.

Leave a Comment

