Copyright Update

I have updated my copyright statement as a response to a commenter to make it more clear. It now reads:

Please note that all original posts, as opposed to links to other news stories or sites, and any photographs I have taken myself are Copyright © 2008 – 2009 Thomas Whitley. All Rights Reserved. I fully support Fair Use, and generally have no problem with others using my photographs or re-publishing posts, but ask that you receive permission from me first and, if permission is granted, that you credit me as your source.

Leave a Comment

