My new desktop background.

My new desktop background.

If you can’t read the quote it says:

“Understanding comes from looking backwards. One day, to those who follow us and who seek to understand us by looking backwards at out lives, by God’s grace may they understand that we made peace.”

The quote is by Dan Goodman, my mentor and friend who died in January.

I took the picture during the summer of 2006 while I was in Sweden. It is the Baltic Sea and in the distance across the water is Stockholm.

P.S. Click here to see the picture larger.

Leave a Comment

