Thesis Defense

I have just received word that I will be defending my thesis, “The Israel of God: A Literary-Historical and Sociological Examination of Paul’s Use of ‘Israel,'” on Thursday, April 22 at 1:15pm. After a whole year of research and writing, and an extremely hectic last month, this day has finally come. I welcome advice from any of you that have been through a thesis or dissertation defense before. Also, a few have asked to read my thesis when it is completed. I am still glad to send you a copy of my thesis after the final copies have been turned in for binding, though, for various reasons, I will not be posting the entire work on this site as I have with other works.

One thought on “Thesis Defense

Leave a Comment

