For Sale: Thule 2-bike Trunk Rack

UPDATE: SOLD.

I’m selling my Thule 961xt Speedway 2 bike rack (see pics below). Exact specs from Thule can be found here. This rack holds two bikes and has Thule No-Sway Cage so your bikes won’t swing back and forth and hit each other. I bought this rack new and have only had it a year. I have used it less than a dozen times. I am getting rid of it so I can get a roof rack for my SUV. When you look on the rack from straight behind, you will notice a slight bend in the frame. It was like this when I got it, but has never given me a second’s trouble. See the pictures below and please contact me with any questions/interest.

Price: $60 obo (retails for $129 from Thule).

P. S. I am also listing this on Craigslist and probably eBay too, so act quickly if you’re interested.

Update: Either leave a comment or e-mail me at thomas@thomaswhitley.com if you’re interested or have any questions.

Leave a Comment

