My Fantasy Tour

I am once again doing fantasy cycling for the Tour de France this year and since the race phase just got underway I thought I’d share my roster with you. Below is a screenshot of my roster.

In case you can’t read the names, they are (from the top): Lance Armstrong, Janez Brajkovic, Marcus Burghardt, Fabian Cancellara, Cadel Evans, Mark Cavendish, Robbie McEwen, Yaroslav Popovych, Bradley Wiggins, Michael Barry, Andreas Klier, Dmitriy Muravyev, Geraint Thomas, Egoi Martinez, Brent Bookwalter.

As the race progresses, various riders will be moved back and forth between starting positions and the bench in an attempt to earn the maximum points. I hope you’re following the most epic race as well. Vive le Tour!

Leave a Comment

