Resurrection of Thinking Baptists

If you’ve been reading for a while, you will know that Sam Harrelson and I used to do a podcast called Thinking Baptists (@baptists on Twitter) about a year ago. Life happened for Sam and I and we got quite busy. Sam is teaching at Spartanburg Day School, writing his own textbook, and just had his second child. I finished my thesis and two masters degrees in religion and procured an adjunct teaching position at Gardner-Webb University for this fall, all while applying to PhD programs. We got busy and we have stayed busy, but when I mentioned missing our podcasting days, Sam was eager to resume them and so Thinking Baptists is being resurrected. I do hope you’ll listen along and, as always, keep in touch.

Leave a Comment

