Thinking Baptists Logo

In case you didn’t know, I do a weekly religion podcast with Sam Harrelson called Thinking Baptists. I decided that we needed a logo, so for the past 2 days, I’ve spent all my time working on the design. The original inspiration for the design came from a round celtic cross. I then began the design making numerous adaptations, changes, deletions, etc. along the way. Let me know what you think.

Doing this has given me an even greater respect for graphic designers. Designing a logo is hard work, especially when I’m not creative and don’t exactly have the right software to do this type of work. So, if any of you are graphic designers, or have any experience in that area, give me your perspective. And if you ever want to do any (freelance) work for Thinking.FM, let me know. There is a lot of work that can be done and we would love to plug your work.

Leave a Comment

